Tee Time

ROOM56

Located in Restaurant NINE18, Room 56 is available for meetings or events of up to 12 people and fully equipped for your A/V and telecom needs

905.500.0918

Book an Event

Restaurant NINE18

Restaurant NINE18 offers an ideal setting for parties, social gatherings, and corporate events of up to 120 people.  

An open concept space – NINE18 occupies the west elevation of the clubhouse, complete with a wrap around, covered & heated terrace overlooking the luxurious fairways, a full service bar & lounge, and a landscaped Garden Terrace Tent for tournaments, weddings and social gatherings.

 

For additional information please call 905-500-0918 or email us and we will reply within 24 hours.

 

BOOK AN EVENT 

 

CONTACT US

General Inquiries
905.500.GOLF (4653)
general@turnberrygolf.ca

Restaurant NINE18 Reservations
905.500.0918
general@nine18.ca

Vice President & COO
Duane E. Aubie
905.653.2008
daubie@yorkmajorholdings.com

Director, Sales & Marketing
Neil Wilner
905.653.2003
nwilner@eaglesnestgolf.com

Restaurant Manager
Mary Moon
905.500.0918 ext 1004
mmoon@nine18.ca

Chef
Jan Apayor
905.500.0918
japayor@nine18.ca

 

Turf Operations Manager
Shane Courtney
905.500.GOLF ext 2000
scourtney@turnberrygolf.ca

Head Golf Professional
Joey Pavone
905-500-GOLF ext 1008
jpavone@turnberrygolf.ca

Hide
View Map

WHAT ARE YOU INTERESTED IN?

Golf
Weddings
Events
Dining
Specials

Contact

Turnberry Golf Club
10100 Heart Lake Rd.
Brampton, Ontario
L6Z 0B4

Get Directions

Tel: 905-500-GOLF (4653)

twitter

facebook

To Top