Tee Time

DINING

Brampton's best dining experience featuring a warm and inviting atmosphere with menu offerings that are sure to please.

 

MAKE A RESERVATION

 

Restaurant NINE18

Whether you’re looking for a quick bite, an evening out, or dessert and coffee by the fireplace, NINE18 is the perfect spot.

An open concept restaurant – NINE18 occupies the west elevation of the clubhouse, complete with a wrap around covered & heated terrace overlooking the luxurious fairways, a full service bar & lounge, and a landscaped Garden Terrace Tent for tournaments, weddings and social gatherings.

We look forward to you joining us again, or for the first time.

 

Monday to Sunday - 11:00am to 11:00pm

For reservations call 905-500-0918 or email us and we will reply within 24 hours.

VIEW MENU MAKE A RESERVATION

 

CONTACT US

General Inquiries
905.500.GOLF (4653)
general@turnberrygolf.ca

Restaurant NINE18 Reservations
905.500.0918
general@nine18.ca

Vice President & COO
Duane E. Aubie
905.653.2008
daubie@yorkmajorholdings.com

Restaurant Manager
Ashlee Gerring
905.500.0918 ext 104
agerring@nine18.ca

Director, Food & Beverage
Neil Wilner
905.653.2003
nwilner@eaglesnestgolf.com

Executive Chef
Giacomo Romano
905.653.2002
gromano@eaglesnestgolf.com

 

Turf Operations Manager
Shane Courtney
905.500.GOLF ext 2000
scourtney@turnberrygolf.ca

Head Golf Professional
Joey Pavone
905-500-GOLF ext 1008
jpavone@turnberrygolf.ca

Hide
View Map

WHAT ARE YOU INTERESTED IN?

Golf
Weddings
Events
Dining
Specials

Contact

Turnberry Golf Club
10100 Heart Lake Rd.
Brampton, Ontario
L6Z 0B4

Get Directions

Tel: 905-500-GOLF (4653)

twitter

facebook

subscribe

To Top